Canadian Association of Deans and Directors of Schools of Social Work

The CADDSSW meets regularly to discuss issues of mutual concern and to provide support to its members in the fulfillment of their role as administrators of Schools of Social Work in Canada. The membership advocates on behalf of social work education and represents schools of social work as required.

Nico Trocmé

Francophone Co-Chair: School of Social Work, McGill University

Judy MacDonald

Anglophone Co-Chair
School of Social Work, Dalhousie University

Indigenous Representative: Department of Social Work, Algoma University

Louise Stern

Secretary: School of Social Work, Vancouver Island University

Peter Donahue

Treasurer: School of Social Work, King’s University College at Western University

Scroll to Top