Go to Top
Revolution Slider Plugin has been detected! Please deactivate this Plugin to prevent themecrashes and failures!

Commission on Accreditation Members

The Commission on Accreditation (COA) is composed of fourteen (14) members, all of whom are social work educators from all parts of Canada. The Terms of office are normally three years, with the option of one renewal of another three years for a maximum of six years. The COA is co-chaired by one Francophone and one Anglophone member. Please follow the link for a list of COA Members.