Go to Top
Revolution Slider Plugin has been detected! Please deactivate this Plugin to prevent themecrashes and failures!

Commitment to Change Working Group

The Commitment to Change Working Group advises and facilitates the CASWE-ACFTS in identifying and implementing the recommendations of the Truth and Reconciliation Commission and the CASWE-ACFTS Statement of Complicity and Commitment to Change. The working group also shall provide relevant resources to assist CASWE-ACFTS, its constituency groups, and its members in working together towards reconciliation through acknowledging, learning about, and transforming our colonial reality. The Working Group has two co-chairs, Sheri McConnell and Susan Cadell.

Terms of Reference for the Working Group

Click here to read the terms of reference.


Sheri MacConnell
School of Social Work
Memorial University of Newfoundland



Susan Cadell
School of Social Work
Renison University College, University of Waterloo