Go to Top
Revolution Slider Plugin has been detected! Please deactivate this Plugin to prevent themecrashes and failures!


Agreement of Mutual Honouring of Accredited Degrees Between CASWE-ACFTS and NIAB

On October 25, 2019, CASWE-ACFTS and the National Indigenous Accreditation Board (NIAB) signed an agreement that mutually honours degrees from their accredited social work programs. This agreement underlines the strengths of both parties’ accredited social work programs.

List of NIAB accredited programs
Maskwacis Cultural College
UnBQ – University nuxełhot’įne thaaɁehots’į nistameyimâkanak Blue Quills
Red Crow Community College
Yellowhead Tribal College