Go to Top
Revolution Slider Plugin has been detected! Please deactivate this Plugin to prevent themecrashes and failures!

Executive Committee


The Executive Committee is composed of the President, the Vice President, the Treasurer, the President-elect (Elected by the BOD), the Past-President and the Executive Director.

Susan Cadell, President – Renison University College, affiliated with University of Waterloo
Sheri McConnell, Vice-President – Liaison: Field Education Committee, Memorial University of Newfoundland
Stéphane Grenier, Treasurer – Liaison: Quebec Schools of Social Work, Université du Québec en Abitibi Témiscamingue
Alexandra Wright, Executive Director, CASWE-ACFTS