Go to Top
Revolution Slider Plugin has been detected! Please deactivate this Plugin to prevent themecrashes and failures!

Nominating Committee


The Nominating Committee is responsible for the presentation of a list of candidates for election at the Annual General Assembly. Current members of the nominating Committee are Dr. Kathy Hogarth (Member), Dr. Jackie Sieppert (Member) and Dr. Rose Cameron (Member). The Nominating Committee is chaired by Dr. Kathy Hogarth.