Mailing Address

110 Didsbury Rd. Suite M014
Kanata, ON K2T 0C2

Please note that our office is now operating completely virtually.

Executive Director
Carole Carpot, Maîtrise, DEA, MSW, RSW

Commission on Accreditation Coordinator
Marie-Christine Bois, MSW/RSW

Events and Engagement Coordinator
Anita Alabi, MSW/RSW

Services Administrator
Janet Russell, BA (Hons)

Managing Editor, Canadian Social Work Review
Marie-Christine Bois, MSW/RSW

Program and Administration Coordinator
Renise Robichaud, BA (Hons)

Caroline Brabyn, PhD, CPA, FCA

Scroll to Top