Mailing Address

110 Didsbury Rd. Suite M014
Kanata, ON K2T 0C2

Executive Director
Carole Carpot, Maîtrise, DEA, MSW, RSW

Commission on Accreditation Coordinator
Marie-Christine Bois, MSW/RSW

Managing Editor, Canadian Social Work Review
Sophia, M.A. Ed. 

Caroline Brabyn, PhD, CPA, FCA

Events and Engagement Coordinator
Anita Alabi, MSW/RSW

Communications Coordinator 
Renise Robichaud, BA

Capacity Building Coordinator
Laura Thibodeau

Scroll to Top